Sports, Leisure, Variety:
Into the pleasure!

Get to know the nature and holiday area BernsteinSee

Sports, Leisure, Variety: Into the pleasure!

Get to know the nature and holiday area BernsteinSee

Crystal-clear swimming lake
Water depth max.16 m
Landscape of the Südheide
Directly on the Elbe side canal
Only 20 km to Wolfsburg

Around the lake: Sports and leisure for every taste

Children welcome!

Right on the beach, our large pirate adventure playground with cable car invites your kids to let off steam. Right next to it: our soccer field with goal wall, outdoor table tennis and beach volleyball. You can also start cycling and hiking tours directly from the BernsteinSee.

A lot to discover – on excursions in the surrounding areas

Gifhorn

The idyllic mill town of Gifhorn with its 800 years of history is ideal for sightseeing and shopping. Take a walk through the romantic old city center with its beautiful half-timbered houses, taste and enjoy the regional dishes in Gifhorn’s gastronomy and visit the Gifhorn Castle with its historical museum.
www.gifhorn4u.de

Wind- und Wassermühlen-Museum Gifhorn
The International Mills Open-Air Museum with 16 original mills from all over the world is unique in the world. In the large exhibition hall you can admire mill models and dive deep into the world of milling. For a refreshment break in between, please walk to the bakery, where delicious fresh cakes and breads are baked daily in the stone oven.
Wolfsburg

The young, hospitable city on the Mittelland Canal is full of surprises. Whether it’s Wolfsburg Castle, the city’s theaters and stages, the large Designer Outlet or exciting football and ice hockey games – Wolfsburg inspires you to discover it.
www.wolfsburg.de

Autostadt Wolfsburg

Enter a world of unimagined possibilities: expeditions into the history of cars and the future of mobility, discovery tours into the universe of technology and innovation as well as culinary excursions – all of this is waiting for you in the fascinating Autostadt Wolfsburg.
www.autostadt.de

phæno Wolfsburg

Get to the bottom of scientific phenomena: 300 interactive experiment stations let the researcher awaken in you – without simulations or tricks, everything as real as possible.
www.phaeno.de

Designeroutlets Wolfsburg

Bargain hunters pay attention! More than 80 well-known brand shops invite you to shop at reduced prices
www.designeroutlets-wolfsburg.de

Planetarium Wolfsburg

Welcome to the realm of the stars: Let yourself be carried away into the mysterious vastness of the universe. With unique technology, the starry sky at the planetarium dome is brought close to you in Lower Saxony’s largest star theater.
www.planetarium-wolfsburg.de

Museumslandschaft Braunschweig

The Braunschweigisches Landesmuseum is one of the largest historical museums in Germany. It documents the history of the former duchy – from prehistoric beginnings to the present.
As one of the oldest art museums in Europe, the Herzog Anton Ulrich Museum presents the works of old masters. Not only connoisseurs rave about the paintings, the sculptures, the arts and craft as well as the copper engraving cabinet.
The State Museum of Natural History, as the oldest of its kind in the world, was founded in 1754. Even today, it provides a wide range of exciting insights into natural history – including dioramas of the local animal world, aquarium, bird hall, fossil hall and insect hall with the option to observe a living bee colony in a beehive.

www.braunschweig-region.de

Otter-Zentrum Hankensbüttel

In this nature conservation facility, which is unique in Europe, there is not only the otter to admire, but also badger, ermine, stone marten, polecat and pine marten. The animals live in exceptionally inventive and generously designed enclosures that are modeled on the natural habitats.
www.otterzentrum.de

Moor-Bahn, Westerbeck

Please get in and we will show you the special features of the moor landscape on a narrow-gauge railway tour. In covered cars at a comfortable 6 km/h you will go into the Great Moor and back again. Along the way you can see where peat is mined and how flora and fauna have adapted to the given conditions.
www.moorlehrpfad.de

Jagdmuseum Wulff, Oerrel

The Hunting Museum in Oerrel shows one of the largest collections of trophies in Europe – with big game trophies from Africa, North America, Alaska and a hunting weapons exhibition.
www.jagdmuseum-wulff.de

Erse-Park, Uetze

The leisure park provides great fun with more than 40 exciting attractions, including a family roller coaster and a huge dinosaur exhibition.
www.ersepark.com

Insider tip: Your own weekend house on the BernsteinSee

Would you like a home to feel good in where other people go on vacation? You can make this dream come true in the weekend house area on the BernsteinSee. Here you will find your second home in quiet, unspoiled nature and a pleasant neighbourhood: www.bernsteinsee-immobilien.de

Our reception will be glad to help you:
Monday to Friday from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
on weekends/public holidays from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

+49 53 79 / 98 14 00
info@bernsteinsee.de

www.bernsteinsee.de
www.bernsteinsee-restaurant.de
Terms and Conditions
Imprint
Data Protection
www.bernsteinsee.de
www.bernsteinsee-restaurant.de
Terms and Conditions
Data Protection
Imprint

Sport, Freizeit, Abwechslung:
Hinein ins Vergnügen!

Lernen Sie das Natur- und Feriengebiet BernsteinSee kennen

Sport, Freizeit, Abwechslung: Hinein ins Vergnügen!

Lernen Sie das Natur- und Feriengebiet BernsteinSee kennen

Kristallklarer Badesee
Wassertiefe max. 16 m
Südheide-Landschaft
Direkt am Elbe-Seitenkanal
Nur 20 km bis Wolfsburg

Rund um den See: Sport und Freizeit für jeden Geschmack

Kinder willkommen!

Direkt am Strand lädt unser großer Piraten-Abenteuerspielplatz mit Seilbahn zum Austoben ein. Gleich daneben: unsere Bolzwiese mit Torwand, Outdoor-Tischtennis und Beachvolleyball. Außerdem kann man direkt vom BernsteinSee aus zu Rad- und Wandertouren starten.

Viel zu entdecken –
bei Ausflügen in die Umgebung

Gifhorn

Die idyllische Mühlenstadt Gifhorn mit 800 Jahren Geschichte lädt zum Sightseeing und Shopping ein. Bummeln Sie durch die Altstadt mit ihren schönen Fachwerkhäusern, genießen Sie die regionaltypischen Gerichte in Gifhorns Gastronomie und besuchen Sie das Schloss Gifhorn mit historischem Museum.
www.gifhorn4u.de

Wind- und Wassermühlen-Museum Gifhorn

Als weltweit einzigartig gilt das Internationale Mühlen-Freilichtmuseum mit 16 original Mühlen aus aller Herren Länder. In der großen Ausstellungshalle können Sie Mühlenmodelle bewundern und tief in die Welt der Müllerei eintauchen. Für eine Stärkung oder Pause zwischendurch steuern Sie dann das Back- und Brothaus an, wo täglich frische Kuchen und Brote im Steinofen gebacken werden.

Wolfsburg

Die junge, gastfreundliche Stadt am Mittellandkanal steckt voller Überraschungen. Ob Schloss Wolfsburg, die Theater und Bühnen der Stadt, das große Designer-Outlet oder spannende Fußball- oder Eishockey-Spiele – Wolfsburg mach Lust auf Entdeckungen.
www.wolfsburg.de

Autostadt Wolfsburg

Betreten Sie eine Welt der ungeahnten Möglichkeiten: Expeditionen in die Geschichte des Automobils und Zukunft der Mobilität, Entdeckungstouren in den Kosmos von Technologie und Innovation sowie kulinarische Streifzüge – das alles erwartet Sie in der faszinierenden Autostadt Wolfsburg.
www.autostadt.de

phæno Wolfsburg

Gehen Sie naturwissenschaftlichen Phänomenen auf den Grund: 300 interaktive Experimentierstationen lassen den Forscher in Ihnen erwachen – ohne Simulationen oder Tricks, alles so real wie möglich.
www.phaeno.de

Designeroutlets Wolfsburg

Schnappchenjäger aufgepasst: Mehr als 80 bekannte Markenshop laden mit reduzierten Preisen zum Shopping ein.
www.designeroutlets-wolfsburg.de

Planetarium Wolfsburg

Willkommen im Reich der Sterne: Lassen Sie sich entführen in die geheimnisvollen Weiten des Universums. Mit einzigartiger Technik wird Ihnen in Niedersachsens größtem Sternentheater der Sternenhimmel an der Planetariumskuppel ganz nah gebracht.
www.planetarium-wolfsburg.de

Museumslandschaft Braunschweig

Das Braunschweigische Landesmuseum zählt zu den größten historischen Museen Deutschlands. Es dokumentiert die Geschichte des ehemaligen Herzogtums – von den urgeschichtlichen Anfängen bis zur Gegenwart.
Als eines der ältesten Kunstmuseen Europas präsentiert das Herzog Anton Ulrich-Museum die Werke alter Meister. Nicht nur Kenner schwärmen von den Gemälden, den Skulpturen, dem Kunsthandwerk sowie dem Kupferstichkabinett.
Das Staatliche Naturhistorisches Museum wurde, als ältestes Naturkundemuseum der Welt, schon im Jahre 1754 gegründet. Auch heute noch gewährt es spannende Einblicke in die Naturkunde – mit Dioramen der heimischen Tierwelt, Aquarium, Vogelsaal, Fossiliensaal und Insektensaal mit Bienenbeobachtungs-Stock.
www.braunschweig-region.de

Otter-Zentrum Hankensbüttel

In dieser europaweit einzigartigen Naturschutzeinrichtung gibt es nicht nur den Fischotter zu bewundern, sondern auch Dachs, Hermelin, Steinmarder, Iltis und Baummarder. Die Tier leben in außergewöhnlich originell und großzügig gestalteten Gehegen, die den natürlichen Lebensräumen nachempfunden sind.
www.otterzentrum.de

Moor-Bahn, Westerbeck

Bitte einsteigen: Lassen Sie sich die Besonderheiten der Moorlandschaft auf einer Fahrt mit der Schmalspurbahn zeigen. In überdachten Wagen führt die Tour mit gemütlichen 6 km/h in das Große Moor und wieder zurück. Unterwegs sehen Sie, wo Torf abgebaut wird und wie sich Flora und Fauna den gegebenen Bedingungen angepasst haben.
www.moorlehrpfad.de

Jagdmuseum Wulff, Oerrel

Das Jagdmuseum in Oerrel zeigt eine der größten Trophäensammlungen Europas – mit Großwildtrophäen aus Afrika, Nordamerika, Alaska sowie einer Jagdwaffen-Ausstellung.
www.jagdmuseum-wulff.de

Erse-Park, Uetze

Das Freizeitland sorgt mit über 40 spannende Attraktionen, darunter eine Familienachterbahn, und einer riesigen Dinosaurieraustellung für den großen Spaß.
www.ersepark.com

Geheimtipp: Ein eigenes Wochenendhaus am BernsteinSee

Dort, wo andere Urlaub machen, wünschen Sie sich ein Eigenheim zum Wohlfühlen? Diesen Traum können Sie sich im Wochenendhausgebiet am BernsteinSee erfüllen. Hier finden Sie Ihr zweites Zuhause in ruhiger, intakter Natur und angenehmer Nachbarschaft: www.bernsteinsee-immobilien.de

Unsere Rezeption ist gerne für Sie da:
Montags bis freitags von 7 – 21 Uhr
an Wochenenden / Feiertagen 8 – 21 Uhr

0 53 79 / 98 14 00
info@bernsteinsee.de

Bernsteinsee-Erlebniswelt
Bernsteinsee-Restaurant
Bernsteinsee-Immobilien
AGB
Impressum
Datenschutz
Bernsteinsee-Erlebniswelt
Bernsteinsee-Restaurant
Bernsteinsee-Immobilien
AGB
Datenschutz
Impressum